I Believe In Rainbows

It’s Just Because

Because

I believe in rainbows

Really that’s me

On Jupiter’s moon I’m the sunshine

Blind to my mind

And now I am free

Immersed in the energy of this cosmology

I can translate jazz into biology

Karate into a symphony

Anarchy into unity

Because

Because I believe in Rainbows

I know(pause)

Sounds kinda crazy but its simple when your free

There’s really only one language and their all delicious to me.

Undisturbed by the doubts and demons in my mind

I’ve finally left behind

Behind

Behind

Now

Now

Now I can truly hear, truly see, truly be

It’s because I believe in Rainbows

And I choose to be Free

About shamansdream333

I want to love, serve, smile, dance, and be joyful
This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment